TSV Hertingshausen
          


Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

1. Vorsitzender

Gerald Sternberg

Diemelweg 5

34225 Baunatal

Email: g.sternberg@tsvhertingshausen-tennis.de

Tel: 05665/7691 Mobil 0152/04294203

2. Vorsitzender und Sportwart

2. Vorsitzender und Sportwart

Marco Hampf

Stützstr. 1

34132 Kassel

Email: m.hampf@tsvhertingshausen-tennis.de

Tel: 0561/401499 Mobil: 0173/1904434

Jugendwart

Jugendwart

Günter Haase

Karlstr. 7

34225 Baunatal

Email: g.haase@tsvhertingshausen-tennis.de

Tel: 05665/6873 Mobil: 0157/74035791

Kassenwart

Kassenwart

Jürgen Koob

Im Wiesental 44

34225 Baunatal

Email: j.koob@tsvhertingshausen-tennis.de

Tel: 0561/50397532 Mobil: 0176/32479113

Schriftführerin

Schriftführerin

Silke Hampf

Stützstr. 1

34132 Kassel

Email: s.hampf@tsvhertingshausen-tennis.de

Tel: 0561/401499 Mobil: 0162/6864567

Techn. Beauftragter

Techn. Beauftragter

Rudolf Daniel

Diemelweg 1

34225 Baunatal

Email: r.daniel@tsvhertingshausen-tennis.de

Tel: 05665/961597 Mobil: 0171/6121906